So like who even are you?

Read the about page.

 

Kidding, kidding, I’ll do a bit of a formal introduction for all two people that will wind up reading this (Hi mom).

My real name is Rachel, but I started going by Rae once I got to college, in attempts to reinvent myself. I’m not sure how successful the reinventing was, I feel pretty much the same as before I started going by Rae, anyways, I’m not too sure what you people care to know about me so I’m just going to give you a list of ten fun* facts about myself.

*The facts will be more lame than they are fun.

 

I’ve had the same best friend for 19 years, her name is Claire.

 

IMG_1812.JPG

 

 

I love my dog more than a good portion of my family.

 

IMG_2270.JPG

 

I can drive a speedboat.

 

img_2324-e1493773001724.jpg

 

When I was little, I really liked sitting in this pot.

 

IMG_3900.JPG

 

 

I go to Starbucks at least once a day.

 

IMG_0277.JPG

 

 

I won best dressed in high school (somehow).

 

IMG_0467.JPG

 

I frickin love knitting.

 

IMG_1048.JPG

 

I think Boston is perhaps the coolest city in the world.

 

IMG_2362.JPG

 

Next to London, of course.

 

IMG_2430.JPG

 

 

I’m really good at looking bad.

 

IMG_3381

 

I hope you learned something vaguely interesting, see you soon!

~Rae

Leave a Reply

